MDF Cut 7 Chakra Yoga


  • MDF with smooth surface, great for decoupage, painting, staining, coloring and much more.
  • Material Approx 3mm MDF
  • Product width will be of the same size you select and height will be proportional.
  • Edges will be slightly charred as it is cut on Laser machine.

The MDF Cut 7 Chakra Yoga are the centers of energy, located on the midline of the body. Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional, or mental state, helping to enrich one’s spirit and well-being. We are presenting MDF Chakra set which is used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance chakra healing.

1. Clear Quartz: Harmony, Energy, Healing, Psychic abilities, Clarity, Calmness.

2. Amethyst: Psychic abilities, Healing of body, mind & soul, Positive.

3. Lapis Lazuli: Love, Purification, Intuition, Positive magic, Self-confidence, Friendship

4. Green Aventurine: Imagination, Independence, Prosperity, Career success.

5. Tiger Eye: Protection, Clear thinking, Personal empowerment, Integrity, Willpower, Practicality, Power, Courage, Grace

6. Carnelian: Emotional warmth, Sociability, creativity Individuality, Memory, Harmony, Courage, Happiness, Reincarnation.

7.Red jasper: Relaxation, Contentment, Compassion, Nurturing,Completionspan

Benefits : 7 Chakra – Also called as Health Set. Our cells and organs directly absorb this energy and help in achieving good health. Our human body has 7 major chakras and they determine our health and well being.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Additional information

Weight N/A
Sizes: No selection

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.